A little feline modeling


Hey guys,

So it’s getting pretty intense down here in the depths of my final full year in college.  I’m busy finishing up final projects, papers, and preparing to take final exams- and to top it all off, my LSAT is LESS THAN A MONTH AWAY [shivers in fear].  Apologizes for neglecting my regular posting schedule :/

I will be back on track soon with new recipes, stories, and random imaginings.  For now, I wanted to share a few photos from the modeling session my roommate had with my adorable kitty Lucy:

These photos were all taken unposed on the floor of our apartment in the early morning with the sun coming through the window.  And yet they turned out so completely gorgeous!  My cat was must have been in an obliging mood.

my beautiful kitty Lucy

She looks like a sleek little model for a cat litter commercial.  What a natural ham.

Mommy’s so proud!

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “A little feline modeling

Leave a Reply

